Skywire VIP – Extended – Released!


Well everybody, the wait is over! Skywire VIP – Extended was released yesterday! Yay! This game should be a breeze for you who have played through the one released on Scratch. I’m thankful Nitrome released it 40 minutes before I thought they would release it (It’s 12:20 PM here as I write this). Need help on the passwords for each level? Head over to the page on the Nitrome Wiki for help.

Play Game

4 Responses to Skywire VIP – Extended – Released!

  1. Random-storykeeper says:

    Well, I only took just over an hour to beat this one, as opposed to the first one, which took me about two. The problem with Skywire VIP is that is gets really tedious after a while, and you know that if you back out, you have to start all over again the next time. The ones I messed up on were mostly video game characters, for some weird reason.

    • NOBODY says:

      Really? The Video Game characters? There were only two, Metroid (Samus) and Kirby (Kirby, Meta Knight, King DeDe, and Waddle Dee). My sister remarked how badly drawn the characters for Kirby was. Samus wasn’t done that good… couldn’t they have added Ridley? Dark Samus? Or at least a Metroid?

  2. Jayem says:

    I’m stuck on the ‘Famous singer who even got knighted by the Queen’. I’m sure it’s so obvious yet I can’t think who it is. Any help?

  3. anonime says:

    elton john

