Nitrome Universe featured on Nitrome.com!!!


(Credit to Cool Cool Tobie)

Hey everybody! I can’t believe it was April of last year that this blog started up, it seems that not to long ago I started it up. Tobie has told me in the comments that this blog, Nitrome Universe, has been featured on the Links page of Nitrome.com (as a fansite). I’m so happy that it got featured there, I never thought it would! Also, the Nitrome Wiki has also been featured there, yay! I have also decided to update the site (or list updates I have don to the site) on Friday, which means this site will be updated more frequently. Click the link below to see this blog and the Nitrome Wiki linked on Nitrome.com.

Nitrome Links

7 Responses to Nitrome Universe featured on Nitrome.com!!!

  1. linkdude101 says:

    IF YOU GO TO LINKS THEN YOU CAN GET TO THE NEW SKIN!!!!! YOU HEARD IT FROM me ๐Ÿ˜›

    • Tobie says:

      Duh, go to nitrome.com to view the new website design… It just doesn’t work when you go straight to the blog ๐Ÿ˜›

  2. linkdude101 says:

    SHOP AND SKINS WORKS TOO!!!!!!

  3. ultranitromefan says:

    For me you have to add “/index.html” to the end of any webpage (except the homepage) to see the 2.0 version.

  4. bamseper says:

    congratulations, man!

  5. Random-storykeeper says:

    Wow! What an achievement! I have a lot to look forward to when I return.

  6. kj says:

    Its Been sooooooo long scence ive been here.. But still, I love nitrme and actually, I always check links page and to see this here that made me write a comment XD though, I have only beaten 3 nitrome games… thats what i do. heart the games I finish. Also similar gams to nitrome at neutronized.com I like 3 of theres games, others a cruddy. Overall NITROME makes WAAAA better games ๐Ÿ™‚

