Update on Super Feed Me.


In response to all “Where’s Super Feed Me?” questions, Nitrome has put together a 7 minute video about Super Feed Me, telling the fans what happened to the iPhone game and answering some questions. For almost all the video, Jon is senn playing Super Feed Me, while both Mat and John provide commentary, talking about Super Feed Me. When will it be out?Β  Will it be in flash? What stopped you from making it? All these questions (and 7 others) will be answered in the below video.Also, we get a new blog Category! iTrome!

16 Responses to Update on Super Feed Me.

  1. IUHoosiersFan (Cheesemeister) says:

    Finally, that is all I’ll say.

  2. Tobie says:

    Did he actually say that they will completely move over to Iphone games as soon as possible?

    That’s bad news! D:

    • IUHoosiersFan (Cheesemeister) says:

      No, Nitrome makes free flash games. These will always be their primary products, but occasionally there will be products made on different platforms. As they said in the video, SFM has taken a long time, and they cannot make enough money if they don’t produce game quickly, which is only possible if they continue to make flash games on their website.

  3. kj says:

    no, he will plan on doing both πŸ™‚ flash and I phone πŸ™‚ what other games would work best on I phone? also… all the games are on iphone πŸ™‚ steps:
    1. get the app cloud browse.
    2. go to nitrome.com
    3. play the games on your I phone! it works!

  4. Bet Storm says:

    I would like to say two things; one, my wii had an error when I was playing Mario Kart Wii and ,two I wonder if they wpuld make a lot more ipod games. Still having question for the super feed me game if it going to be on Android. That is all. O_O πŸ™‚

    • NOBODY says:

      Yes, Nitrome will make more iPhone games. They say so on the iPhone Developer page (http://www.nitrome.com/jobs/iphone_programmer.html). Also, you got an error with Mario Kart Wii? I didn’t get an error, probably becuase I got my copy new with my Wii. You can get games really cheap of eBay or Amazon, if you willing to play used versions. Also, the reason I got the error on Metroid Prime 3: Corruption was becuase I bought it used.

  5. Bet Storm says:

    And i wrote the message above at 11:07 not 3:06 . T_T . Man , I am so angry

  6. Bulbear says:

    I cannot wait for Nitrome to make more Smartphone games. All my other favorite flash game sites are already on it and I am really hoping for some Nitrome to join them on the App Store!

  7. Bet Storm says:

    Well NOBODY,my sister decided to play on my copy of Mario Kart Wii then she gave up when she couldn’t win any race so they she just took the game out of the wii and place it on the rough tile floor. Later she got her copy of Super Monkey Ball Banana Blitz and started playing that game. I came home from Target to find my game being on the floor being scratch. I had yelled at her that I had spend my own money to buy the game. But she conviced me that it works perfectly. Until yesterday that I played that the wii had trouble reading the game. So that is my story.
    P.S. I know that it is not nice to yell but I spend $50 or more (I am not sure about the exactly the amount but I know it is around 50) on the game.=/

  8. Bet Storm says:

    Man , that was the most longest comment I have ever wrote. πŸ™‚ I_I

  9. Bet Storm says:

    I don’t know why I comment at night???? X-X

  10. Random-storykeeper says:

    Yay! It’s about time they told us what was going on. I was afraid I’d never dream of getting an iPod touch. πŸ˜›

  11. Bet Storm says:

    What’s up OuO

  12. kj says:

    i saw a ton more camoes in the video :0

  13. kj says:

    a ton of the camoes are from feed me… y would ther be so many from that?? lol jk im not thatstupid

  14. Bet Storm says:

    Nelson says: Haw Haw
    -The Simpsons πŸ™‚

