Silly Sausage Released!


Yesterday, my Metroid Prime 3 Wii game arrived, I had waited all week for it arrive. After 40 minutes of play, the very sentence that scares all Wii owners appears on the screen: The Wii disk is unreadable. Anyway, the release of Silly Sausage made by day happier. Control a stretchy dog as he tries to collect all Gems in the level. The Game also has a password system, so if you have nothing to do, give the password system a go and see if you can successfully input a password. Need passwords? Read the below comments or see the Nitrome Wiki article!

Game

9 Responses to Silly Sausage Released!

  1. IUHoosiersFan (Cheesemeister) says:

    I have actually never come across that error message before with the Wii. Gosh, I hope I never do.

  2. Bet Storm says:

    I never had an error on the wii too. Also i want to see the game silly sauage.

  3. Random-storykeeper says:

    Wii!!! I don’t own anything Nintendo, so I’m sorry I can’t really feel your pain xD. Sorry.

    Silly Sausage is fun! When I first saw the trailer, I thought the game would be super difficult, but I felt the levels were pretty good at progressing through difficulty. I didn’t expect a new game to be coming out any time soon, considering the recent release of Test Subject Green.

    Right now I’m stuck on level 18. I was so close to beating it, but I got too excited on my way to the finish line and rammed into all those moving diamonds :).

  4. Bet Storm says:

    Cool! 🙂

  5. Bet Storm says:

    Random comment
    Who has ever heard of Daft Punk or Perry Gripp

  6. Bet Storm says:

    That is all 🙂 O_O

  7. Mironar says:

    New Blog Post! Finally,after 15 months,Mat posts a video about Super Feed Me!!!!!

  8. bamseper says:

    and there is a new category on the blog!!! it is called “itrome”!

  9. Bulbear says:

    I think you can fix your game with toothpaste. Google: “Fix Wii Game with Toothpaste” or something like that.

