1 More Month


After 1 month of weekday posts everyday, Nitrome has finally announced that they will continue their post-a-day for April. This is great, as I loved the post-a-day thing, and I’m sure you did to! Also, Nitrome has provided us with an update on their social sites. After one month of Nitrome’s Twitter page being launched, they have had over 600 followers; next,  Nitrome’s Facebook page has had over 6000 likes! Congratulations Nitrome!

9 Responses to 1 More Month

  1. IUHoosiersFan (Cheesemeister) says:

    I will admit that I was a little disappointed with some of the Blog posts from last month, but I think now that they have another month, they will have more Steamlands/Super Feed Me related posts.

  2. Strawberry says:

    Knight Trap was released!

    • Tobie says:

      Yay! 😀 *plays*

      • Tobie says:

        I completed level 1-9 before I died for the first time.. I got a score of 1300 which would have been in the top 10 but I could only submit the score of the last level (54) >_>

  3. Random-storykeeper says:

    I decided to log on to the Nitrome.com website to check out the blog, and my mouth fell open at the site of their NEW GAME!!!!! 😀 I haveeeeee to try it.

    Hey, did you notice that when you click on the thumbnail for the “top games”, that image lights up? Maybe I’m slow to notice things…oh well.

    • Tobie says:

      Top games is just a fancy name for ‘Most played games’, which is usually just the 5 newest games 🙂

  4. kj says:

    UMMMMM… why is its copyright 2010?

