Nitrome’s Hiring + New art


Nitrome has entirely redone their Jobs page, and if you read them, you can see their looking for Pixel Artists, Web Developers, Flash Programmers, and for the first time, Level Builders and Iphone Programmers! They also put up new art for the page, each image which links to the Job named on the image. Unless you read farther, the only thing to see here is the new art. I read farther, and found out some stuff.

By reading further, I found out Nitrome will be releasing Iphone Versions of classic Nitrome games! But which ones? Hot Air, Sandman, and Roly Poly may be some of the games that may be possibly have an Iphone version. Next, it seems Nitrome will be making more Iphone games, since their looking for an Iphone Programmer. Oh, now back to the jobs! Nitrome says you have to be 18+ (which most of us probably aren’t), meet the job requirments, and be in the London, UK area, or willing to relocate there.

Link to Job Page

Also, if you haven’t noticed, there’s another post below this one.

3 Responses to Nitrome’s Hiring + New art

  1. IUHoosiersFan (Cheesmeister) says:

    And if anyone is wondering, all iPhone games are compatible with the iPod Touch. So if you are thinking of getting an iPhone for the sake of playing the Nitrome games, consider the fact that the iPod Touch is cheaper, and identical besides the fact that it is not a phone. Once again, iPod Touch owners WILL be able to play these iPhone games, so no need to worry.

  2. Tobie says:

    I always wonder what Nitrome thinks about the fact that most of their fans are probably kids 😮

    I don’t really consider myself a kid anymore though 😉

  3. Tiago says:

    I agree, I’m great at animations couple iPhones, but unfortunately I’m only 16 years, and still am a fan of Nitrome.Se I was 18 I might be able to edit the phases of Hot Air, add foo in Hot Air, and oddly enough, I could only make an image Magneboy fan.

