Blog Comments coming to the Nitrome Blog


The Nitrome blog, released two weeks ago, is having a new feature installed! What is this feature? Well it’s something that has been requested by Nitrome fans for a long time, and is finally going to be added! Blog Comments! Yep, you heard me right, your going to be able to post Blog Comments on posts in the near future! Nitrome was even nice enough to provide an image (see below, and it isn’t a link, Click image to see it clearer)!

Well, well, well, we see Nitrome makes reference to Tobie in yet another blog post! As we look t the image, we see your going to have to make accounts, no big deal. With an account, we see you can add comments, edit comments, add an avatar, and report bad comments. This is so cool, and I really look foreword to it. Another Blog feature from Tom the web designer.

8 Responses to Blog Comments coming to the Nitrome Blog

  1. IUHoosiersFan (Cheesemeister) says:

    How do they reference to Tobie.

  2. Tobie says:

    =D Nitrome ❤

    Anyways, I think it's funny that's the blog is in latin, and since I learn latin at school, I'm going to translate this tomorrow 😀

    • Kj says:

      Thanks tobie 🙂 good job getting on the blog! How do you do it? Hm… When was the other time tobie got on the blog?

      • NOBODY says:

        On the Nitrome Blog post with the image of a sequel game with ‘?’ on it. They said: “…in forums commenting on the lack of them appearing before Christmas…you known who you are :)”. The “you know who you are” was a reference to Tobie.

      • Tobie says:

        I do it by… being a Nitrome fan for years 😛
        And I translate latin by using my latin dictionary o.o!

    • IUHoosiersFan (Cheesemeister) says:

      I can translate it with ease. Give me a moment…

  3. Mironar says:

    Nitrome launched a video prewiew of the strategy game1 It name it’s gonna be Steamlands and it’s pretty cool! =)