NEW NEW NEW NEW NEW, NEW NITROME GAME!


I wake up. “Where am I?” I say. I see I’m in a hospital. I see a Computer. I go on the computer. I go to my blog, and faint again. NEW GAME! TEMPLE GLIDER!

After waiting 2 and a half months (approximately 2 months & 16 days (that is 76 days)), we have a new main nitrome game! Temple Glider! Control your Egyptian bird as you try to fly to the end of the level.

The game is still loading for me (and because of that, I can’t provide any pics), and it won’t be soon that I get to play it (my computer takes a long time to load nitrome games on nitrome.com).

o if you ant to play Temple Glider, click here!

One Response to NEW NEW NEW NEW NEW, NEW NITROME GAME!

  1. nitrome says:

    thank for NEW GAME! TEMPLE GLIDER! . this is best game ever

